Class Schedules

School Year Session 8/16/21 - 6/11/22 Registration Packet (PDF)

School Year Session 8/16/21 - 6/11/22 Registration Form (PDF)

School Year Session: August 16, 2021 thru June 11, 2022 Schedule

MONDAY:  
Sr Acro 1/2 (ages 14-up)Jr Lyrical (ages 10-13)Sm Fry Acro (ages 5-7)
4:00 - 5:00 1's6:30 - 7:005:30 - 6:30
4:00 - 5:15 2'sJr Hip Hop (ages 10-13)Petite Acro 1/2 (ages 7-9)
Sr Jazz 1/2 (ages 14-up)7:00 - 7:456:30 - 7:30 1's
5:15 - 6:15 1'sJr Tap 1/2 (ages 10-13)6:30 - 7:45 2's
5:15 - 6:30 2's7:45 - 8:15 1's 
Sr Tap 1/2 (ages 14-up)7:45 - 8:30 2's 
7:00 - 7:30 1's  
7:00 - 7:45 2's  
Sr Hip Hop (ages 14-up)  
7:45 - 8:30  
   
TUESDAY:   
Sr Ballet Technique (ages 14-up)Jr Acro 1/2 (ages 10-13) Pre-Ballet & Tap (ages 2 ½-5)
4:15 - 5:155:30 - 6:30 1's 5:30 - 6:30
4:15 - 5:30 3's5:30 - 6:45 2's 
Sr Pointe (ages 14-up)Jr Ballet 1/2 (ages 10-13) 
5:30 - 6:00 2's6:45 - 7:45 1's 
5:30 - 6:15 3's6:45 - 8:00 2's 
Sr Jazz Technique (ages 14-up)Jr Modern (ages 10-13) 
6:30 - 7:308:00 - 8:45  
6:30 - 7:45 3's  
Sr Contemporary 1/2 (ages 14-up)  
7:45 - 8:15 1's  
7:45 - 8:30 2's  
   
WEDNESDAY:  
Combo 1 Hip Hop (ages 5-7)Combo 2 Tap (ages 7-9)Combo 3 Ballet (ages 7-9)
5:30 - 6:005:30 - 6:005:15 - 6:00
Combo 1 Tap (ages 5-7)Combo 2 Ballet (ages 7-9)Combo 3 Hip Hop(ages 7-9)
6:00 - 6:306:00 - 6:306:00 - 6:30
Combo 1 Ballet (ages 5-7)Combo 2 Hip Hop (ages 7-9)Combo 3 Tap (ages 7-9)
6:30 - 7:006:30 - 7:006:30 - 7:00
Combo 1 Jazz (ages 5-7)Combo 2 Jazz (ages 7-9)Combo 3 Jazz (ages 7-9)
7:00 - 7:307:00 - 7:307:30 - 8:00
   
THURSDAY:  
Sr Ballet 1/2 (ages 14-up)Jr Jazz 1/2 (ages 10-13) 
4:15 - 5:15 1's5:15 - 6:15 1's 
4:15 - 5:30 2's5:15 - 6:30 2's 
Sr Modern (ages 14-up)Jr Ballet Technique (ages 10-13) 
5:30 - 6:306:30 - 7:30 
Sr Tap Tech (ages 14-up)6:30 - 7:45 3's 
6:30 - 7:00Jr Tap Technique (ages 10-13) 
6:30 - 7:15 3's7:45 - 8:15 
 7:45 - 8:30 3's 
   
SATURDAY:  
Pre-Ballet & Tap (ages 2 ½-5)Combo 2/3 Tap (ages 7-9)Jr /Sr Ballet Technique (ages 10 up)/td>
9:15 - 10:15 9:00 - 9:30 2's10:30 - 11:45
Pee Wee Acro (ages 2 ½-5)9:00 - 9:45 3'sJr/Sr Pre-Pointe/Pointe (ages 10 up)
10:15 - 10:45Combo 2/3 Ballet (ages 7-9)11:45 - 12:30
Combo 1 Ballet (ages 5-7)9:45 - 10:15 2's 
9:15 - 9:459:45 - 10:30 3's 
Combo 1 Tap (ages 5-7)Combo 2/3 Jazz (ages 7-9)Jr Jazz Tech (ages 10-13)
9:45 - 10:1510:30 - 11:00 2's12:45 - 1:15
Combo 1 Jazz (ages 5-7)10:30 - 11:15 3's12:45 - 1:30 3's
10:15 - 10:45Petite Acro (ages 7-9) 
Sm Fry Acro (ages 5-7)11:30 - 12:30 2's 
10:45 - 11:30 11:30 - 12:45 3's

 


 

FABULOUS FEET DANCE CENTER CALENDAR 2021-2022

Monday, Aug. 16, 2021 - Dance Begins
Monday Sept. 6, 2021 - Studio Closed "Labor Day" (Classes Resume Tuesday Sept. 7)
Monday Oct. 18 - Oct 23, 2021 - Studio Closed Fall Break (Classes Resume Monday Oct 25)
Monday October 25 thru Saturday Oct 30 - All Pre-Ballet & Tap, Pee Wee Acro, Combo 1, 2 & 3, Small Fry Acro & Petite Acro are allowed to wear their Halloween Costumes over your leotard during these classes.
Saturday Nov 13, 2021 - Showcase Costumes Payment in Full Due
Monday Nov. 22 thru Sun Nov 28, 2021. - Studio Closed "Thanksgiving Break" (Classes Resume Mon. Nov. 29)
Monday Dec. 20 thru Sat. Jan. 1 - Studio Closed "Holiday Break" (Classes Resume Mon. Jan 3, 2022)
February 14, 2022 - Studio Closed Valentine's Day (Classes Resume Tues. Feb 15)
February 28, 2022 - Showcase Program Ads Available for Purchase
Saturday March 12, 2022 - Showcase Package Fees Due (Mandatory for every Showcase participant)
Monday March 14 thru March 19, 2022- Studio Closed "Spring Break" (Classes Resume Mon. March 21)
Saturday April 16, 2022 - Showcase Program AD Purchase Deadline
Wording & Picture choice for Ad (if using your own picture) must be at time of purchase.
Proof Deadline will be due within 24 hours after receive proof.
Sunday April 24, 2022 - Group Picture & Individual Pictures for those who have chosen to purchase an individual sitting.
Sunday May 22, 2022 - Ms. Dominique's Bridal Shower - All Dancers and their Moms are welcome More information T.B.A.
Monday May 30, 2022 - Studio Closed "Memorial Day" (Classes Resume Tues. May 31)
Monday May 31 - June 11 - Mandatory Classes/rehearsals for all Jr's & Sr's #'s
Sunday June 12, 2022 - Dress Rehearsal, Mid-Florida Event Center (Jr & Sr Students Only) call time to be determined
Sunday June 12, 2022 -Showcases, Mid-Florida Event Center - Times to be determined

 

SHOWCASE SEATING SALES/INFORMATION TO BE DETERMINED